Transfer Agency

Integrity Fund Services, LLC
1 Main Street North
P.O. Box 759
Minot, ND 58702
Phone: 701-852-5292
Toll Free: 800-601-5593
Fax: 701-852-2548
Marketing/Distribution

Integrity Viking Funds
1 Main Street North
PO Box 500
Minot, ND 58702
Phone: 701-852-5292
Toll Free: 800-276-1262
Fax: 701-857-1810


Brock Teets - Sales Manager and Regional Director 

Business Phone: 701-858-1592
Cell Phone: 701-720-0158
brockt@integrityviking.com

Territory - Arizona, Montana
 

Melanie Best - Regional Director

Business Phone: 701-857-0223
mbest@integrityviking.com

Territory -  Michigan, Nebraska, South Dakota,Wisconsin

Duane Conklin - Regional Director

Business Phone: 727-809-1749
DuaneConklin@integrityviking.com

Territory - Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma
 

Mandy Haskell - Regional Director

Business Phone: 832-499-6898
mandyh@integrityviking.com

Territory - Texas, Louisianna 


Tim Heilferty - Regional Director

Business Phone: 704-905-9719
theilferty@integrityviking.com

Territory - Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina,
South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
 



Steve Essrig - Regional Director

Business Phone: 917-992-7495
Stephen.Essrig@integrityviking.com

Territory - New York, New Jersey 

Tina Morey - Regional Director

Business Phone: 701-857-1813
tlillemon@integrityviking.com

Territory - Alaska, Hawaii, Minnesota,
 

Larry Mathison - Regional Director

Business Phone: 612-236-3516
larrym@integrityviking.com

Territory - Iowa, Ilinois, Maine, New Hampshire
 

Eric Schranck, CAIA™ - Regional Director 

Business Phone: 832-278-8788
eschranck@integrityviking.com

Territory - Colorado, Washington
 
 

Randall Sidener - Regional Director 

Business Phone: 701-340-2163
randys@integrityviking.com

Territory - North Dakota, Utah
 

Joe Wambach - Regional Director 

Business Phone: 949-922-9054
joew@integrityviking.com

Territory - California
 

 
 
Hybrid Desk

Jon Hanson - Hybrid Desk Manager

Business Phone: 701-857-1855
jhanson@integrityviking.com

Territory - Indiana, Massachusetts, New Mexico, Ohio, Pennsylvania 
 


Blair Anderson - Hybrid Desk Wholesaler 

Business Phone: 701-857-1862
Cell Phone: 701-509-5351
Blair.Anderson@integrityviking.com

Territory - Idaho, Kentucky, Nevada, Oregon, Tennessee, Wyoming 

 
 
Marketing Department
Amy Weishaar - Sales Coordinator 

Business Phone: 701-857-0217
amyw@integrityviking.com

Contact for Representatives in states not listed above. 

Amy Engleson - Asst. Sales Coordinator 

Business Phone: 701-858-1595
amye@integrityviking.com

 Contact for Representatives in states not listed above.

Corporate

Integrity Viking Funds
1 Main Street North
P.O. Box 500
Minot, ND 58702
701-852-5292 Phone
800-276-1262 Toll-free
701-852-2548 Fax
 
Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Fund Governance Charter | CIP Notice | Business Continuity Plan | Broker Check
© 2003-2017 Integrity Viking Funds
The mutual funds of Integrity Viking Funds are distributed by Integrity Funds Distributor, LLC, Member FINRA, and are available through licensed third-party Broker/Dealers. Integrity Funds Distributor, LLC is located at 1 Main Street North, Minot, ND 58703 (701) 852-5292.