Wholesaling Team

Brock Teets Brock Teets - Sales Manager and Regional Director
P: 701-858-1592
C: 701-720-0158
brockt@integrityviking.com

Territory - Arizona, Montana

Melanie Best Melanie Best - Regional Director
P: 701-857-0223
C: 701-720-9516
mbest@integrityviking.com

Territory - Michigan, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Duane Conklin Duane Conklin - Regional Director
P: 727-809-1749
DuaneConklin@integrityviking.com

Territory - Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma

Steve Dunn Steve Dunn, CFP® - Regional Director
P: 402-681-1340
sdunn@integrityviking.com

Territory - Illinois, Ohio, Indiana, Pennsylvania

Steve Essrig Steve Essrig - Regional Director
P: 917-992-7495
stephen.essrig@integrityviking.com

Territory - New York, New Jersey

Mandy Haskell Mandy Haskell - Regional Director
P: 832-499-6898
mandyh@integrityviking.com

Territory - Texas, Louisiana

Tim Heilferty Tim Heilferty - Regional Director
P: 704-905-9719
theilferty@integrityviking.com

Territory - Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

Larry Mathison Larry Mathison - Regional Director
P: 612-236-3516
larrym@integrityviking.com

Territory - Iowa, Maine, New Hampshire, E. Minnesota

Randall Sidener Randall Sidener - Regional Director
P: 701-340-2163
randys@integrityviking.com

Territory - North Dakota, Utah, W. Minnesota

Joe Wambach Joe Wambach - Regional Director
P: 949-922-9054
joew@integrityviking.com

Territory - California

Eric Schranck Eric Schranck, CAIA™ - Regional Director
P: 832-278-8788
eschranck@integrityviking.com

Territory - Colorado, Washington

Director of National Accounts

Casey Nicholas - Director of National Accounts
P: 215-828-0638
cnicholas@integrityviking.com

Territory - Massachusetts, Philadelphia, Washington D.C

Marketing Department

Amy Weishaar Amy Weishaar - Sales Coordinator
P: 701-857-0217
amyw@integrityviking.com

Contact for Representatives in states not listed.

Jon Hanson Jon Hanson - Internal Marketing Specialist
P: 701-857-1855
C: 701-240-1304
jhanson@integrityviking.com

Territory - New Mexico